Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

  • Rhino / 0093624929147 / Record Store Day 2015
  • Add The Flaming Lips to your favourites
  • Add Rhino to your favourites
1 review | 14 people love this record: be the 15th!

‘Bad Days’ is part of a series of three 10’’ EP’s to mark the twentieth anniversary of The Flaming Lips critically acclaimed seventh album ‘Clouds Taste Metallic’. Each EP includes material previously only available on CD and they’re all on different coloured vinyl. Featuring primitive demos of ‘She Don’t Use Jelly’ and ‘Giraffe’, this is a rare treasure for any Flaming Lips fan.

  • 10" £13.99
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 2-3 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
  • NormanPoints: 140 ?
  • 0093624929147 / Limited 10" on Rhino / Warners. RSD2015 ITEM!

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 2-3 days but delays are possible.


Bad Days by The Flaming Lips
1 review. Add your own review.
14 people love this record. Be the 15th!

8/10 Jack Customer review, 7th April 2015

Probably the most famous single of this era that the Flaming Lips are so generously re-issuing in light of the 20 year anniversary of the fan-favourite "Clouds Taste Metallic". Not really for being a chart topper but more for being present on the soundtrack to the unimpressive Batman Forever (although the soundtrack does look pretty solid). If past CD singles of this song are any indication fans are to expect b-sides such as When You Smiled, I Lost My Only Idea and Put The Waterbug In The Policeman's Ear appearing on this 10".


The Flaming Lips - Bad Days [Official Music Video] - YouTube



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.