Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

Second solo album from Ice Cube, positioned in between the N.W.A. and the starring-in-family-friendly-Disney-films eras of his career. Death Certificate is a ferocious blast against most parts of society, backed by aggressively funky instrumentals. 20-track 180g vinyl LP reissue from the Back to Black label.

  • Double LP £23.99
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 2-3 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £4.25 ?
  • NormanPoints: 240 ?
  • 5742063 / Remastered 180g vinyl 2LP on Universal. Includes 3 new tracks: "Only One Me” “Good Cop Bad Cop” and “Dominate The Weak”

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 2-3 days but delays are possible.


Death Certificate (25th Anniversary Edition) by Ice Cube
1 review. Add your own review.
5 people love this record. Be the 6th!

9/10 Jack Customer review, 17th June 2015

After delivering a smashing debut with the Bomb Squad-produced Amerikka's Most Wanted, Ice Cube returned to the West Coast and created arguably his best record: a seething, provocative blend of social commentary, black humour and beats as hot and relentless as the summer heat in L.A. It's easy to take shots at Ice Cube for his acting career and the Disney movies he took part of. That shouldn't change the fact that, at his prime, he was one of the best rappers of all time, a songwriter to equal Dylan and a menace to rival the Sex Pistols.


There is a video clip for this item, but you need to accept our functional cookies to see it. Sorry!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.

Privacy, cookies, etc.