Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Released through Shimmering Moods Records, Meditations 1 gives you just that; some beautifully light music which carries you into a meditative state. With 13 tracks from different artists, the CD is packaged in some beautiful packaging to fully compliment the enthralling music within which is guaranteed to take you into a happier, more peaceful place. Guaranteed to enhance bathtime pleasure by 100%.

Limited to 125 hand numbered copies.

SoundCloud There is a sound clip for this item but you need to accept our functional cookies to hear it. Sorry!

  • CD £11.99
  • In stock / Ships in 1 working day ?
  • Shipping cost: £1.00 ?
  • NormanPoints: 120 ?
  • / CDr on Shimmering Moods inc. Sonornote, Warmth, user_ambiguous, Shea McGilvray, Adzuki, Aquarium etc. Edition of 125 hand-numbered copies in special packaging
  • Only 2 copies left

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
7 people love this record. Be the 8th!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.

Privacy, cookies, etc.