Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

  • Gronland / LPGRON135 / Record Store Day 2015
  • Add Holger Czukay to your favourites
  • Add Gronland to your favourites

Can legend Holger Czukay gets in on RSD action with the release of this very limited double 10" featuring 5 songs including previously unreleased versions. With Jah Wobble and Jaki Liebezeit on board you know this is gonna be good. With tracks recorded almost 30 years ago and inspiration coming from new (at the time) sequencers ('Hay Baba Rebop'), children playing in a lake ('Hit') and beyond - this is typically unique, interesting and absorbing material underpinned by the musicality and groove found in Can at their best. Packaged in a triple gatefold sleeve, this one isn't going to hang around for long.

  • 10" £15.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • LPGRON135
  • LPGRON135 / Limited triple gatefold 2x10" on Gronland. RSD2015 ITEM!

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

There are some sold out formats for Holger Czukay - Hit / Flop - wanna see 'em?

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!


What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.