Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

From the Hessle Audio imprint he co-runs with Ben UFO & Pangaea, this is the latest 12" from Pearson Sound. Originating in 2006 under the name Ramadanman it wasn't until 2008 that he started to gaining momentum with his innovative approach to bass-heavy club music, releasing a successful run of 12"s on highly prestigious labels such as Soul Jazz, 2nd Drop, and Hessle Audio. Full of tight but weighty experiments in bass heavy techno/electronica this is a nice compendium to the latest album. 

  • 12" £6.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • HESLP002X1
  • HESLP002X1 / 12" on Hessle Audio

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
3 people love this record. Be the 4th!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.

Privacy, cookies, etc.