Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

  • Secret / SECLP117 / Record Store Day 2015
  • Add The Soft Machine to your favourites
  • Add Secret to your favourites

The Soft Machine are the band that gave us Robert Wyatt, Kevin Ayers and Daevid Allen, among others. Side one of Wonderland features tracks recorded in 1967 played by the aforementioned threesome along with Mike Ratledge. Side Two also features Wyatt and Ratledge with the addition of Hugh Hopper and Elton Dean on tracks recorded in 1969 and 1970. Limited edition.

  • LP £17.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • SECLP117
  • SECLP117 / Limited LP on Secret Records. RSD2015 ITEM!

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

There are some sold out formats for The Soft Machine - Wonderland - wanna see 'em?

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!


Clarence in Wonderland - YouTube


What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.