Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

When two Detroit producers collaborate around Detroit on a 12" set for release on Detroit Underground, you know it's gonna be pretty Detroit. Following their 2012 LP Zug Island, their return to each other's arms (or studios) can only mean one thing - bangerz. And not in the Miley Cyrus sense - we're talking 909s, bass thunks and undeniable groove.

  • 12" £9.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • DU23
  • DU23 / 12" on Detroit Underground

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?


  • Two by K2 (Kero & Kyle Hall)


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
3 people love this record. Be the 4th!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.