Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Having released his debut album Cabinet of Curiosities in 2013 to favourable reviews, Find Yourself is Jacco Gardner’s debut single from the new album, Hypnophobia. It continues on the dutchman’s deeply layered and airy psychedelic dreamy pop which eases in and out of focus in a haze of fairytale and wonder.

A limited 7” with an exclusive track on the B-side, Mixed Feelings.

  • 7" £5.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • FTH230S
  • FTH230S / Limited 7" on Full Time Hobby

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
3 people love this record. Be the 4th!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.