Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

‘Chambers’ is the highly anticipated follow up to ‘Solo Piano II’ by Canadian electro pianist/composer Chilly Gonzales. The pioneering veteran has composed the album for piano and string quartet as a modern re-imagining of traditional, romantic era chamber music inspired by an evolving relationship with Hamburg's Kaiser Quartet that has a distinctively compulsive pop sound that coexists alongside Gonzales’s characteristically avant garde attitude.

  • LP £16.99
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 2-3 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
  • NormanPoints: 170 ?
  • GENTLE18V / Ltd LP on Gentle Threat

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 2-3 days but delays are possible.

  • CD £9.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • GENTLE18CD / CD on Gentle Threat

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
3 people love this record. Be the 4th!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.