Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

The Bros are back, and, while this might be a surprise to you, that is actually a good thing. These latest seasonal collaborations on the Brothers label include the finest of dub, techno, and grime, and perhaps a little house for good measure, for two times twelve inches of pure (listening! and dancing of course) pleasure.

  • 12" £6.99 £4.19
  • In stock / Ships in 1 working day ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
  • NormanPoints: 42 ?
  • BROS007 / 12" on Brothers feat. Randomer, J Tijn, Shawn O'Sullivan, Bintus, Gaul Plus and Hironori Takahashi
  • Only 1 copy left

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!


  • BROS007 by W//JT, SoS//NJ, MS//HT, SoS//NJ


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.