Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

  • Rhino / 0081227957841
  • Add Tori Amos to your favourites
  • Add Rhino to your favourites
1 review | 12 people love this record: be the 13th!

A reissue campaign of famed singer-songwriter Tori Amos’s work begins with her first albums, pressed to 180g vinyl by Rhino. Under The Pink is her second album, first released in 1994, hitting #1 in the UK. Contains the hit single ‘Cornflake Girl’, as well as ‘Past The Mission’, which features vocals from Trent Reznor.

  • LP £18.99
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 2-3 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
  • NormanPoints: 190 ?
  • 0081227957841 / 180g vinyl reissue LP on Rhino

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 2-3 days but delays are possible.


Under The Pink by Tori Amos
1 review. Add your own review.
12 people love this record. Be the 13th!

7/10 Jack Customer review, 4th February 2018

Under the Pink has a good ratio of enjoyable, interesting pop songs that again tackle some of the curiosity she wrote about on Little Earthquakes, but these seem to be less introspective. Whereas LE was a letter to herself, Under the Pink is a collection of short story narratives that show her growth as an artist. Under the Pink is spotty, but I can certainly appreciate the effort and time that went into this project. Whereas Little Earthquakes was a slow and heavy project, this album comes across as a true balls-to-the-wall effort.


Tori Amos - "Cornflake Girl" (UK Version) (Official Music Video) - YouTube



What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.