Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

A reissue campaign of famed singer-songwriter Tori Amos’s work begins with her first albums, pressed to 180g vinyl by Rhino. Little Earthquakes is her 1992 debut, the first step she took to becoming a Big Deal. Includes the singles ‘Me and a Gun’, ‘Silent All These Years’, ‘China’, ‘Winter’ and ‘Crucify’.

LP £17.99 0081227968304

180g vinyl reissue LP on Rhino.

  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 2-3 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier. Usually ships in 2-3 days but delays are possible.


Little Earthquakes by Tori Amos
1 review. Write a review for us »

7/10 Jack Customer review, 4th February 2018

Although it is a very good album, I disagree that it is her best and/or most accessible. There are some great songs on here, highlights being the scorching Crucify and Little Earthquakes, truly terrifying Precious Things, tender ballads Silent All These Years, Winter, and the sentimental and beautiful China. The other songs take multiple listens to become attached to, but overall a solid and brilliant album. However, I fear had Little Earthquakes been my first Tori album, I wouldn't have progressed onward to her other works.


Tori Amos - "China" (Official Music Video) - YouTube



What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Your email address will not be abused or shared.