Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Texas based psyche adventurers Year of the Bear have spent their careers playing on other peoples projects. Their first full length album Gold Rushin’ is a twenty years in the making labour of love from trio Robby Rux (drums) Josh Browning (bass) and Jen Rux (guitar and theremin). The songwriting is playfully soulful, psyche out noise music that’s calming and intense at the same time.

  • LP £15.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • FPR007
  • FPR007 / Ltd LP on Dreamy Soundz / Follyphone. Edition of 250 copies
  • Includes download code

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.