Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Zachary Corsa aka Pines releases an 8 track EP on deluxe 3” CD on Time Released Sounds. Blending electronic with instrumentation, this accompaniment to a long drive through his native North Carolina evokes dead fields and frosted over windows, empty old barns and bare trees. Comes with hand coloured fold out print.

  • CD £19.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • TRS051
  • TRS051 / Deluxe 3" CD on Time Released Sound. Edition of 65 copies in stunning bespoke hand-made packaging

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.