Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

Re release on 12” vinyl only through Earache records. Through the late '80s John Peel championed many of the greats from the hardcore and grindcore scene and this vinyl houses all three of Extreme Noise Terror’s on one disc. 22 tracks of unrelenting crusty goodness spanning 1987-1990. The 2nd session featured Napalm Death’s original drummer Mick Harris.

  • LP £12.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • 5055006553413
  • 5055006553413 / Ltd LP on Earache

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



The Earache Peel Sessions by Extreme Noise Terror
1 review. Add your own review.
3 people love this record. Be the 4th!

7/10 gbar Customer review, 8th March 2017

ENT get props for tightening up their sound while keeping it brutal and intense. In the exciting era of crossover ENT do it right keeping the Metal guitar tone we all love and keeping the riffs very interesting. Even those not into mindless noise like Napalm Death's Scum will admit the excitement of the energy the band puts out. Also the songs are very distinctive. As groundbreaking as the Earache bands are, the songs sound more similar to each other than ENT's. The songs are simple and enjoyable. The fact is that as enjoyable as this is, generic death metal is enjoyable also in a primitive way.



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.