Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Danish composer and multi-instrumentalist Frisk Frugt is back with an album inspired by his studies of Danish folk at a museum in the Rebild Hills as well as interpretations of folkloric texts from Copenhagen. 12 orchestral collages exploring European folk and world music. Roughly translates to The European Mirror-Arch./ Gatefold vinyl double LP on Tambourhinoceros.

  • Double LP £16.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • TAMB097LP
  • TAMB097LP / Gatefold 2LP on Tambourhinoceros

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
2 people love this record. Be the 3rd!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.