Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Following 2013’s N, Nisennenmondai are back with a mutation of two of the aforementioned album’s tracks. As the album was ploughed through the tour cycle, they naturally morphed into something new and different enough to re-record. Expect a repetitive techno sound in a noise rock chassis. Out on vinyl 12” from Blast First Petite.

  • 12" £11.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • PTYT084
  • PTYT084 / 12" EP on Blast First Petite - 20 minute EP featuring two re-recorded tracks taken from the ā€œNā€ album

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?


  • N' by Nisennenmondai


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
2 people love this record. Be the 3rd!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.