Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Curated by members of Clinic, The Lost Tapes Record Club launch their Exquisite Corpses label with their first release 'Songs For The Secret Apocalypse, Vol. 1’. A side ‘Remember Happier Times’ documents a high-school project circulated on homemade mix tapes. B side ‘Blue Skies’ is a dark trance jam recorded in one take.

  • 7" £7.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • EC01-7
  • EC01-7 / Ltd 7" on Exquisite Corpses. Edition of 250 hand-numbered copies with a stamped envelope of ephemera

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
3 people love this record. Be the 4th!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.