Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

Debut international EP from Yung, a Danish four-piece melodic punk band. One for fans of the sensational Ty Segall, Jay Retard and definitely the Replacements. Six tracks on limited edition 12” vinyl. Yung are young, fresh and urgent, too fast to dance to and to slow to feel down to. Nobody cares is a pretty stand out track. Big things from Tough Love.

  • 12" £7.99
  • In stock / Ships in 1 working day ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
  • NormanPoints: 80 ?
  • TLV078LP / Ltd 12" EP on Tough Love
  • Only 1 copy left

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.


Alter EP by Yung
1 review. Add your own review.
11 people love this record. Be the 12th!

9/10 S.Westwood Customer review, 7th September 2015

Energy, its something Yung have in buckets. From the first screams of "Imaginary Calls" to the sing-out-loud chorus of "Nobody Cares".

Personal highlights for me include the rolling "The Regulators" and high energy closer "A Stain".

Their music is easily described as punk because of the energy, however their sound also has brief encounters in indie rock, however there's one thing your gaurenteed of, which is high-octane energy and raw emotion.

This is a great E.P from a great band on a great label, what else to you need?



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.