Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Disappear/Let You Down is the new 7” from Horsebeach. The two track single follows on from 2014’s eponymous debut which was well received by critics and fans alike. The songs were written, recorded and produced by singer and guitarist Ryan Kennedy. The Manchester four-piece make music that will please fans of The Smiths, Real Estate and many of the C86 bands.

  • 7" £4.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • AT003
  • AT003 / 7" on Alone Together

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
7 people love this record. Be the 8th!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.