Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Live sessions from NTS Radio in 2014. Featuring C Joynes, Seamus Fogarty doing some folk, Rozi Plain, Rachael Dadd, ICHI, Leafcutter John playing with light interface, and Aisha Orazbayeva’s Russian poetry and violin improvisation. There’s something for every musical taste. On cassette tape on Kit Records.

  • Tape £4.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • KR08
  • KR08 / Ltd tape on Kit Records inc. C Joynes, Leafcutter John, Rozi Plain, Aisha Orazbayeva etc. Edition of 100 numbered copies
  • Includes download code

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
5 people love this record. Be the 6th!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.