Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Happy tenth birthday to the techno heads of Perc Trax eh? Perc and co. have already released a CD compilation to commemorate the occasion, but given the style of music we are dealing with here, this music obviously deserves a vinyl release too, for the DJs / heads. This is the third vinyl release from the set, featuring Kareem, and Perc himself.

  • 10" £7.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • TPT066
  • TPT066 / 10" on Perc Trax

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.