Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

New York producer Emile Haynie seems to be able to attract all sorts of talent to his projects. His new single, Falling Apart, available on 12” vinyl features guest performances from Miike Snow's Andrew Wyatt, Brian Wilson and Lana Del Rey. There are two extra tracks: "A Kiss Goodbye" features Charlotte Gainsbourg, and "Come Find Me", for which she managed to call in Lykke Li and The XX’s Romy. As you may imagine from the A-list cast, production values are high on the lead track, an anthemic ballad with layered vocals, strings and electronics.

  • 12" £7.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • B2198811
  • B2198811 / Ltd 12" on Universal feat. Charlotte Gainsbourg, Brian Wilson, Lana Del Rey, Lykke Li Sampha and Romy from The xx

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
2 people love this record. Be the 3rd!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.