Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Some genre spanning from the dance master Herbert. Part 8 is the final release in the series from 2014 from the UK producer. Having had a pretty long career, this four tracker is a great addition to his oeuvre with the stripped back funk of 'The Wrong Place', the downtempo R&B of 'Remember Ken', and the idiosyncratic tech and house of 'Ticket' and 'Her Face'. Out on 12" vinyl from Accidental.

  • 12" £6.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • AC82
  • AC82 / 12" on Accidental

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.