Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Some left field rhythms from Flako. Kuku is the zany four tracker from the Chilean producer. This is an eclectic offering of electronics, synthesizers and drum machines with acoustic and orchestral instruments throw into the mix. It kicks off with a kind of grime-esque tune with choral vocals, brass and timpani and some hectic beats. The record covers a lot of ground before ending the final track with some sleazy jazzy guitars and blending synths and instruments with vocal harmonies. Out on 12" vinyl from Five Easy Pieces.

  • 12" £8.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • FEP019
  • FEP019 / 12" on Five Easy Pieces

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.