Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

  • Duophonic / Drag City / D-UHF-D20C
  • Add Stereolab to your favourites
  • Add Duophonic to your favourites
2 reviews | Nobody has said they love this record yet: be the 1st!

This is the third in the series of three Stereolab singles compilations that have now been re-issued on clear vinyl LPs. It covers the years 1995-1998 and rounds up all the EPs and split singles and compilations the band produced. They were very prolific indeed and also ahead of the time. Everyone does kraut-pop now but Stereolab were one of the main innovators during the first wave of bands influenced by your classic Germans. 

  • Triple LP £26.99
  • In stock / Ships in 1 working day ?
  • Shipping cost: £5.25 ?
  • NormanPoints: 270 ?
  • D-UHF-D20C / 3LP on Duophonic
  • Includes download code
  • Only 2 copies left

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.

  • CD £12.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • / Warp 2xCD SET

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

There are some sold out formats for Stereolab - Aluminum Tunes - wanna see 'em?


Aluminum Tunes by Stereolab
2 reviews. Add your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!
9/10 Alan Customer rating (no review), 19th October 2018
10/10 Paul Customer rating (no review), 12th October 2018



What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.