Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

There’s more to Jonny Greenwood than meets the fringe-draped eye. As well as a guitar extraordinaire, he is also a fantastic composer, working with Paul Thomas Anderson as he has in the past on the Inherant Vice Soundtrack - the grimy looking film featuring Joaquin Phoenix and, weirdly, Joanna Newsom. Double vinyl.

  • Double LP £37.99
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 2-3 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £4.25 ?
  • NormanPoints: 380 ?
  • 0075597952339 / 2LP on Nonesuch

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 2-3 days but delays are possible.


Inherent Vice - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack by Jonny Greenwood
1 review. Add your own review.
5 people love this record. Be the 6th!

8/10 Jack Customer review, 29th January 2015

Fans of both Radiohead guitar and keyboard virtuoso Jonny Greenwood, composer of this third score for the great Paul Thomas Anderson, will head straight for this work. Like almost any soundtrack, there are some glaring omissions that will leave some Anderson die-hards (myself included) a wee-bit underwhelmed (where's Can's amazing, 10-years-ahead-of-its-time song "Soup" that book ended the film? Or the timeless Sam Cooke classic "What a Wonderful World", which highlights the movie and the trailers?) But oh well.."Boogie Nights" was a double disc soundtrack. Here's hoping "Inherent Vice" gets that same eventual treatment.




Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.