Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

Getting untied for the floor with Seven Davis Jnr. P.A.R.T.Y (Live Bonus 12") are 4 tracks of funked out and jacked up frolics from LA's finest. The track titles tell you that Seven is on a hot party tip, providing 110% booty moving NRG. Packed with electro-funk synths, 4 to the floor and tight production, these jives will budge the stillest of souls. Out on 12" vinyl from Apron.

  • 12" £9.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • APRON14
  • APRON14 / 12" on Apron

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



P.A.R.T.Y (Live Bonus 12") by Seven Davis Jr.
1 review. Add your own review.
2 people love this record. Be the 3rd!

8/10 Andrew Customer review, 21st December 2014

Yeahhhhh!!! Proper electro boogie funk for your feet. Four tracks of superior dancefloor tackle, like Prince trapped in a lift with Daft Punk. This is lovely stuff, the final track, Summers has a slightly laid back vibe, pretty much reflecting the title in its lazy vibe, but still has a fairly bouncy synth led feel. The previous 3 tacks, Celebrations, P.A.R.T.Y and Fun are again exactly what you would expect with titles like they have.

If you dig a bit of funk with your deep house, you'll love this. Galaxians fans could do worse, really well worth investigating.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.