Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

The second 12” vinyl of three marking the end of Ben Sims’ influential ‘Theory’ label, these four tracks encapsulate the unique sound Sims and his crew (here represented by Planetary Assault Systems and DVS1) crafted over 17 years. The rough, strange and funky techno is a sad and triumphant reminder of how great the label has been.

  • 12" £7.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • THEORY050.2
  • THEORY050.2 / 12" on Theory inc. Planetary Assault Systems and DVS1 remixes

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
2 people love this record. Be the 3rd!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.