Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Something sinister is stirring in the distance and I think it might be Marcus Fjellstrom. Lichtspiel Mutation2 : Alechsis is an updated haunted house, full of suspense, record crackles and ominous production. Taking stock from musique concréte, eerie string arrangements and twisted ambience, Fjellstrom has give us a reason to keep our eyes and ears wide open. Out on CD from Dronarivm.

  • CD £9.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • DR-27
  • DR-27 / Ltd 3" CDr on Dronarivm. Edition of 100 copies in cute box with booklet

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
2 people love this record. Be the 3rd!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.