Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

2 CD compilation from the tall lad behind Diagonal. Powell’s 11-14 is a journey through all his previous and recent 12’’ singles. We have the early fried in a vat motorik pieces from Body Music, to the more hard leaning recent gear from Club Music. This comp also features Powell getting all lairy with Russell Haswell on ‘Maniac’. Get hold of some truly solid Pop music.

  • CD £12.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • DIAG018
  • DIAG018 / Singles compilation 2CD on Diagonal

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



11-14 by Powell
1 review. Add your own review.
5 people love this record. Be the 6th!

10/10 Dan John Customer review, 5th December 2014

Absolutely essential. Powell's 12"'s compiled on one double CD of mechanical and odd rhythmic noise. Probably the best 'album' of the year for me, just massively enjoyable, top recommendation. Powell doesn't sound much like anyone out there at the moment, such a strong aesthetic and sound, with raw elements of no wave, noise, techno and fizzing together.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.