Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

A single poached quail's egg from Marketa Irglova. Muna is her second album as a solo artist. All the songs are based around her vocals and a piano, with various instruments joining her along the way. It has moments of Kate Bush, Joanna Newsom and general folksy vibes. Out on vinyl LP from Anti records.

  • LP £16.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • 8714092724516
  • 8714092724516 / LP on Anti
  • Includes download code

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?


  • Muna by Marketa Irglova


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
9 people love this record. Be the 10th!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.