Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Mainstay of dark techno, UK label Perc Trax has hit 10 and is celebrating by releasing a two-disc compilation and three vinyl EPs. This, the third of the series, features new tracks (er, trax?) from better known names Perc and Truss, alongside Sawf (a favourite of label boss Perc himself) and Drvg Cvlture, whose contribution to the collection is the rather curiously titled "(I Don’t Want To Die) In James Franco’s House".

  • 12" £6.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • TPT065
  • TPT065 / 12" on Perc Trax

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.