Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Hard-edged techno label Perc Trax is 10 years old! To celebrate, a CD compilation of tracks new and old is being released (‘Slowly Exploding’). But Perc and co. know that real heads will want those new tracks on vinyl: and here they are! (well, a third of them anyway) Includes fresh music from Forward Strategy Group, Martyn Hare, Mick Finesse & Pinion, and Happa.

  • 12" £6.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • TPT064
  • TPT064 / 12" on Perc Trax

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
2 people love this record. Be the 3rd!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.