Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

There’s a lot to be said for two piece bands. It’s a challenge to get an original sound when there’s just two of you. Thankfully, Cowbell have got round the issue by having two members playing multiple instruments in this garage rock track, including hand drumming, guitar, keys, shakers, multiple voices and some stylish melodies. 7” vinyl.

  • 7" £4.99
  • In stock / Ships in 1 working day ?
  • Shipping cost: £1.60 ?
  • NormanPoints: 50 ?
  • DAMGOOD435 / Ltd 7" on Damaged Goods
  • Only 1 copy left

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.


She's All Over You by Cowbell
1 review. Add your own review.
3 people love this record. Be the 4th!
7/10 Clinton Staff review, 04 December 2014

Got loads of 7"s in this week, many of which you can't buy anymore as they've sold out. This slice of retro rock and roll is one of them you can still get and is fairly enjoyable with wheezy Del Shannon like organs driving a gritty track which some propulsive percussion and 60's guitar twangs adding to the general feel of being in the record booth in 1967. Overleaf there's some twangy, catchy rock and roll, the vocals are nicely distorted to give you that true Dansette sound. I certainly feel like spending an evening at the hop after this.  




Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.