Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

A delicious wintery cake from Sinner DC. The Sonic Boom Remixes are two major mood swings. "Endless Valley (Sonic Boom's MBC Version)" is an ominous ball, bouncing towards you as a mass of creepy vocals, gloom fueled guitars and throbbing industrial low end. Imagine Trent Reznor making 'dance' music - perhaps you shouldn't. Juxtaposing that to the max, "The Horizon (Sonic Boom's No Crums Version)" has a real sense of hope, a la James Murphy. Filled with synths, vocodered vocals and percussion, that wraps you up in a cotton wool cocoon. Out on 12" vinyl from Mental Groove.

  • 12" £8.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • MG098
  • MG098 / 12" on Mental Groove

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
3 people love this record. Be the 4th!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.