Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Douglas Dare recently shared the poignant Whelm with all of Erased Tapes' friends and fans, a record focused around skeletal piano compositions that upended Dare's sparse and invigorating prose. Nine Poems is a supplementary work of poetry that shows Dare's talent as a writer in a number of different disciplines. It comes with a download of Whelm itself.

  • Book £7.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • ERATP057PB
  • ERATP057PB / Book on Erased Tapes + 10-track album download
  • Includes download code

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
7 people love this record. Be the 8th!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.