Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Jeff Tweedy's band Wilco stormed out of the No Depression genre to create softer albums, played in a more formal type of country rock. A few albums in, they discovered the sprawl, stretching out and creating experimental clones of the traditional genre, with records such as warped as Yankee Hotel Foxtrot and A Ghost Is Born. This compilation, entitled What's Your 20? Essential Tracks 1994-2014, gathers songs from every corner of their discography, showing their development from lovelorn country crooners to avant-garde Aquarium Drinkers. It also includes cuts from their Guthrie tribute with Billy Bragg.

  • CD £14.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • 0075597954456
  • 0075597954456 / 2CD compilation on Nonesuch / Rhino

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
3 people love this record. Be the 4th!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.