Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

Echo Of Miles: Scattered Tracks Across The Path is a 3 CD career-spanning collection of rarities from Soundgarden. The collection brings together live tracks, b-sides and songs that have been peppered around on compilation albums and soundtracks. Echo Of Miles features 7 previously unreleased songs and comes in a neatly presented box set.

  • CD £24.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • 4706128
  • 4706128 / 3CD box set on UMC

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



Echo Of Miles: Scattered Tracks Across The Path by Soundgarden 1 review. Add your own review. 8/10
3 people love this record. Be the 4th!

8/10 Customer review, 4th February 2015

As other fans have said, this is pretty much only for people who know Soundgarden's main albums in and out, and still want more. If you are a casual fan or just starting, get Badmotorfinger and Superunknown. This set has some awesome gems; some of my all time favourite Soundgarden songs are B-Sides on this set. Stuff like Cold Bitch, Toy Box, HIV Baby, Birth Ritual, Blind Dogs, Karaoke, etc. are just as strong as songs from their studio albums, and stronger than pretty much any modern rock radio hits. 3 discs and 50 songs total make this well worth the price. Any die hard fan needs to have this set!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.