Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

San Franciscan Kraut-rock inspired noise-sters Chrome release this limited edition vinyl box set collection of seven albums. Featuring classics Alien Soundtracks, Half Machine Lip Moves, No Humans Allowed, Blood on the Moon, The Chronicles I and II, and Into the Eyes of the Zombie King. This luxurious collector's piece includes a 4-page book featuring rare photographs and comes in an ace screen-printed box. 

  • Deluxe LP box set £119.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • CLPLP5949
  • CLPLP5949 / Deluxe 180g vinyl 7LP box set on Cleopatra in screen-printed box with 4-page book. CONTACT FOR NON UK SHIPPING COST ***

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
3 people love this record. Be the 4th!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.