Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Robbie Basho's finger-picking innovations are made explicit on 'Art of the Acoustic Steel String Guitar 6 & 12', a collection of instrumentals and proper songs he put together back in 1979 to put steel string guitars back on the map in America. Through simple vocal work and gorgeous, often almost improvised guitar work, Basho crafted a work of incredible force and serendipitous depth. It's now available on vinyl.

  • LP £20.99
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 2-3 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
  • NormanPoints: 210 ?
  • GNM29LP / Remastered LP on Gnome Life
  • Includes download code

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 2-3 days but delays are possible.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
6 people love this record. Be the 7th!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.