Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

The Greek psych rock crew have a few more in the vault for y'all with 'Selected Recordings', which collates together all their lost nuggets over the last two years into one neat package. Drenched in all sorts of things to give off a universal distance between the band and their listener, Acid Baby Jesus' music stays up in the sky, with us on the ground, looking up hopefully.

  • LP £14.49
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 2-3 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
  • NormanPoints: 145 ?
  • 702155LP / LP on Slovenly

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 2-3 days but delays are possible.

  • CD £10.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • 702155CD
  • 702155CD / CD on Slovenly

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.