Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

Out on All Saints is the new reissue on vinyl LP and CD of Brian Eno's '92 droner The Shutov Assembly - Expanded Edition. Made primarily for his artist pal Sergi Shutov, TSA is akin to Eno's earlier capacious work's, yet it develops into a slightly more sinister and angular persona. Perhaps this is the reason TSA appears more personal and less benign than his other ambient creations.

  • CD £13.49
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 2-3 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £1.00 ?
  • NormanPoints: 135 ?
  • WAST032CD / 2CD on All Saints inc. 7 previously unreleased archive tracks

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 2-3 days but delays are possible.

  • Double LP £17.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • WAST032LP
  • WAST032LP / Re-cut 2LP on All Saints
  • Includes download code

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.


The Shutov Assembly - Expanded Edition by Brian Eno 1 review. Add your own review. 8/10
8 people love this record. Be the 9th!

8/10 Customer review, 28th January 2015

The Shutov Assembly' is one of Brian Eno's ambient works, which means that it rewards close listening, but can also work as quiet, background music. The tone of the album is primarily a dark, late night feel... but it's not a downer. It has the dreamlike quality of 'Apollo' along with the mystery of 'On Land.' You can get lost in the density of 'Shutov' very easily, which is exactly the point! Out of the ten tracks, the highlight for me is "Ikebukuro," which is 16 minutes of organic tranquility. This track is probably my all-time favourite piece of music by Brian, and is worth the price of the CD by itself.




Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.