Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

The Voyeurs (who have changed their name from Charlie Boyer and The Voyeurs)' second album has been much (if not long) anticipated, following the critically acclaimed 2013 debut 'Clarietta'. Their first studio record (the first album was a live recording) features songs about Eastern Europe, transvestites and travel, drawing comparisons to Iggy Pop and The Glitter Band, but with domestic themes and a truly London feel. This is the first single from the forthcoming album, released on 7" vinyl. 

  • 7" £5.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • HVN293
  • HVN293 / 7" on Heavenly

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
8 people love this record. Be the 9th!


There is a video clip for this item, but you need to accept our functional cookies to see it. Sorry!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.

Privacy, cookies, etc.