Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Thirteen years after bursting onto the public consciousness with 'Melody AM', Norwegian electronic duo Royksopp have announced that, while they won't stop making music, they've said everything they want to with the album format and 'The Inevitable End' is in fact their final album. They're going out with a bang, though, with guest appearances from fellow Scandinavians Robyn and Susanne Sundfor, as well as The Irrepressibles' Jamie McDermott and Man Without Country's Ryan James.

  • Triple LP £24.49
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 2-5 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £5.25 ?
  • NormanPoints: 245 ?
  • DOG013LP / 3LP reissue on Dog Triumph / Wall of Sound. Includes extra track
  • Includes download code

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 2-5 days but delays are possible.

  • CD £11.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • DOG013CD
  • DOG013CD / 2CD on on Dog Triumph / Wall of Sound

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
4 people love this record. Be the 5th!




Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.