Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

Thrash heads Oozing Wound make a monolithic sound that defies the science of being a three-piece. Their new record, the wonderfully titled 'Earth Suck', follows up 'Retrash', continuing their almost academic reverence for thrash metal past and present, as well as their inane and gleefully dark lyrics.

  • CD £11.99
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 2-3 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £1.00 ?
  • NormanPoints: 120 ?
  • THRILL369CD / CD on Thrill Jockey

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 2-3 days but delays are possible.

  • LP £14.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • THRILL369LP / LP on Thrill Jockey
  • Includes download code

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.


Earth Suck by Oozing Wound 1 review. Add your own review. 7/10
14 people love this record. Be the 15th!

7/10 Customer review, 8th March 2017

At 7 tracks, there’s plenty of Earth Suck to chew. Two of these tracks are intense burners (“Bury Me With My Money”, “Genuine Creeper”), while the remaining five extend to 5-minutes and beyond. And that’s really when Oozing Wound start cooking with gas. The best moments on Earth Suck come from when the band is in no hurry to get anywhere, but instead, are content to let their music just go nuts. I know this is music, but it feels like fire. Check it out or go through the motions until you die. Your choice.



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.