Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

This remix compilation takes on another Livity Sound compilation from last year, which brought about some original new tunes and collaborations from a wide variety of artists on the electronic imprint. 'Livity Sound Remixes' is pretty self-explanatory, showing off reworks of tracks from the likes of Pev & Kowton and Asusu. Here the honours are done by artists as renwned as Surgeon and Tessela, among others. 

  • CD £4.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • LIVITYCD02 / CD on Livity Sound Recordings inc. Surgeon, A Made Up Sound, Tessela, Beneath, MMM, Pangaea, MM/KM etc. remixes

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
7 people love this record. Be the 8th!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.