Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

This split 10" on Onomatopoeia is as split as split can be. The EP's titular number was co-written by a member of each band, each in turn recording a version of the song. London's Magic Brother begin with a more straight-up country pop take featuring a 'proper job' flute, while Cassettes tear up the farmyard by dialing up the distortion underneath Aimee Grinter's soft vocal tones. You're also treated to an additional track from each band, as well as the original demo of 'The West Country'.

  • 10" £9.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • HUM11
  • HUM11 / 10" on Onomatopoeia

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.