Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

The Bang! Bros are a free and avant and all things nice jazz duo consisting of Mark Johnson and Adam Foam. They made this record as part of the stupidest and greatest deadline ever, touring twelve cities over twelve hours on... you know... the twelth of December, two thousand twelve. This record is a 12". The duo's free jazz is slightly off the grid, focusing on electronics and drum patterns rather than acoustic instruments. 

  • LP £15.49
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 2-3 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
  • NormanPoints: 155 ?
  • FTR170LP / LP on Feeding Tube/ 100% Breakfast. Edition of 300 copies

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 2-3 days but delays are possible.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
2 people love this record. Be the 3rd!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.