Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Proibito brings out their first ever compilation with this 12" of four tracks from four different artists, all keen to show off their house skills. There's the full-on, pulverising sound of Alex Falk up first, but also on offer is the more meditative work of Independence Ave. Orchestra, as well as Jackson Lee and Hank Jackson. 

  • 12" £7.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • PRB007
  • PRB007 / 12" on Proibito inc. Hank Jackson, Alex Falk, Independence Ave and Jackson Lee

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.